Friday, September 30, 2011

HAVEN Giveaway

Yesterday I posted my review of The Willows: Haven by Hope Collier, but I forgot to mention the ebook giveaway! Anyone who comments on my original post or this one between now and October 6th will be entered in the contest to win a free electronic copy of the book!


And be sure to check out the other stops along the tour:

09/01/11 The Wormhole http://wormyhole.blogspot.com/
09/02/11 Me My Shelf and I http://www.memyshelfandi.com/
09/03/11 Writing Crazy Me http://writingcrazyme.blogspot.com/
09/04/11 Stuck In Books http://www.stuckinbooks.com/
09/05/11 Books Over Boys http://booksoverboys.blogspot.com/
09/06/11 Mocha Latte Reads http://www.mochalattereads.blogspot.com/  
09/07/11 Live To Read http://livetoread-krystal.blogspot.com/
09/08/11 Two Readers Review http://tworeadersreviews.blogspot.com/
09/09/11 Bookworm Lisa http://lisaisabookworm.blogspot.com/
09/10/11 We Fancy Books http://wefancybooks.blogspot.com/
09/11/11 A Tale of Many Reviews www.ataleofmanyreviews.com
09/12/11 A Casual Reader’s Blog http://ellsey.blogspot.com/
09/13/11 Songs and Stories http://liedermadchen.blogspot.com/
09/14/11 Fantasy Fairy http://1fantasyfairy.blogspot.com/
09/15/11 Booc Looks http://booclooks.blogspot.com/
09/16/11 The Light of Asteria http://www.thelightofasteria.blogspot.com/
09/17/11 Paper Cut Reviews http://papercut-reviews.blogspot.com/
09/18/11 Cicis Theories http://cicistheories.com/
09/19/11 Literature Monsters http://literaturemonsters.blogspot.com/
09/20/11 Letters Inside Out http://www.lettersinsideout.net/
09/21/11 A Written Rhapsody http://awrittenrhapsody.blogspot.com/
09/22/11 aoBibliosphere http://aobibliosphere.blogspot.com/
09/23/11 Book By Book Review http://bookbybookreview.blogspot.com/
09/24/11 Carole http://thelifeoffiction.blogspot.com/
09/25/11 YA Bound http://yabound.blogspot.com/
09/26/11 Young Readers http://youngreadersathome.blogspot.com/
09/27/11 The Ending Unplanned http://theendingunplanned.blogspot.com/
09/28/11 Meghann Daugherty http://absconditas.com/
09/29/11 Alison Hess http://www.alisononeillhess.com/
09/30/11 Megan Curd http://www.megancurd.com/
10/01/11 Cup of Tea Reviews http://cupofteareviews.blogspot.com/
10/02/11 Charissa Weaks http://www.charissaweaks.blogspot.com/
10/03/11 The Awesome Magic Attic http://theawesomemagicattic.blogspot.com/
10/04/11 Tori Scott http://www.toriscottya.com/
10/05/11 Jessie Harrell http://jessie-harrell.blogspot.com
10/06/11 A Tale of Many Reviews http://www.ataleofmanyreviews.com/

1 comment:

  1. I want a copy of this book SOOOOOOOO bad!! Thanks for the chance to win a copy :)

    jwitt33 at live dot com

    ReplyDelete